News: Radio Alcatraz Reveal Details of New EP

Post hardcore mob Radio Alcatraz have revealed some details on their new EP It’s All Coming Up Roses!

The EP will include guest vocals from Anti Flag’s Justin Sane and ex-Reuben vocalist and guitarist Jamie Lenman.

Check out the full track-listing below:

1. Exchanging Hunting Tips With The Devil
2. Henry VIII
3. The Physical Effect
4. Collapse

You can also check out Radio Alcatraz’s The Physical Effect below. It’s a free download as well:


About Lewis Clark

Long time fan of rock music and video games, webmaster and lead writer at UK Scumscene and SEGADriven. View all posts by Lewis Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: