News: Church of Fuck Release Free ‘Year of Sorrow’ Compilation

UK metal label Church of Fuck have released a free, downloadable compilation called Year of Sorrow which features a song from all of their 2013 releases, both scheduled and already available.

You can stream and download it from the below widget:

Church of Fuck’s next releases are the Razoreater/Iced Out split 7″ and Monolithian’s One/Zero on 12″. Click the links to pre-order both releases.


About Lewis Clark

Long time fan of rock and metal, webmaster and lead writer at UK Scumscene. Occasional co-host of Catbird's Sunday Roasting on, 12pm to 3pm every Sunday View all posts by Lewis Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: