News: Dinosaur Pile-Up Complete New Album, Release Track for Free Download UPDATE

Nature Nurture will be released May 13th and we now have the complete tracklisting to show you:

1. Arizona Waiting
2. Derail
3. Peninsula
4. Heather
5. Summer Gurl
6. White T-Shirt
7. The Way We Came
8. Draw A Line
9. Start Again
10. Lip Hook Kiss
11. Nature Nurture



Riff rockers Dinosaur Pile-Up have announced the completion of their 2nd album. The album will be called ‘Nature Nurture’ and is expected to release sometime this year.

You can visit the band’s offical website now to get a free download of new track ‘Lip Hook Kiss’. Click here to be taken straight there.

Dinosaur Pile-Up released their first album ‘Growing Pains’ in 2010. Here’s a reason why you should own it:


About Lewis Clark

Long time fan of rock music and video games, webmaster and lead writer at UK Scumscene and SEGADriven. View all posts by Lewis Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: