News: Sacred Mother Tongue’s Out of the Darkness to be Released March 4th 2013

Sacred Mother Tongue have announced their 2nd album ‘Out of the Darkness’ will release on EMI on March 4th 2013. This is the metalcore outfit’s major label debut and will feature 11 tracks. The full tracklisting is below:

1) Intro (Out of the Darkness)
2) Demons
3) Bird In Hand
4) Seven
5) Pawn
6) Bleeding Out
7) A Light Will Shine
8) The City Is Crying
9) Just A Ride
10) Evolve/Become
11) Believe

Eagle-eyed fans will notice that Evolve/Become, Bleeding Out, Seven and a live version of The City is Crying were already featured on SMT’s ‘A Light Shines’ EP.

The press release also includes a small image of the artwork which you can see below:

Check out Evolve/Become and get excited:


About Lewis Clark

Long time fan of rock music and video games, webmaster and lead writer at UK Scumscene and SEGADriven. View all posts by Lewis Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: