News: Tracklisting Revealed for Muse’s The 2nd Law

Muse have revealed the tracklisting for their new album ‘The 2nd Law’. No real surprises here; the olympic single ‘Survival’ will appear on the album and in the same vain as The Resistance there is also a multi-part album closer. Check it out:

Panic Station
Follow Me
Big Freeze
Save Me
Liquid State
The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
The 2nd Law: Isolated System

You can watch the music video to ‘Survival’ here if you like fast cuts of old footage from past Olympic events:

[Source: NME]


About Lewis Clark

Long time fan of rock music and video games, webmaster and lead writer at UK Scumscene and SEGADriven. View all posts by Lewis Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: