News: Gallows Reveal Full Album Details

Gallows have revealed all the details you could want regarding their new album. The album will be self-titled and release on 10th of Septmeber 2012 through their own label Venn Records in partnership with PIAS.

The full tracklisting is:

01. Victim Culture
02. Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
03. Last June
04. Outsider Art
05. Vapid Adolescent Blues
06. Austere
07. Depravers
08. Odessa
09. Nations
– Never Enough –
10. Cult Of Mary
11. Cross Of Lorraine

Last June is also available for free download via this link: CLICK HERE

The band will also be embarking on a mammoth European tour in support of the album. Full list of dates below:

18 Paris La Maroquinerie
19 Hasselt Mod
20 Amsterdam Sugar Factory
21 Cologne Gebaeude 9
22 Hamburg Logo
23 Copenhagen Vega Small Hall
27 Stockholm Strand
28 Malmo Debaser
29 Poznan Minoga
30 Warsaw Hydrozagadka

01 Berlin Magnet
03 Brighton The Haunt
04 Exeter The Cavern
05 Bristol The Fleece
06 Manchester Club Academy
08 Newcastle 02 Academy 2
09 Glasgow King Tuts
11 Nottingham Rock City Basement
12 Sheffield Coporation
13 Stoke Sugarmill
14 Wrexham Central Station
15 Leeds The Cockpit
16 Peterborough Club Revolution
17 Birmingham 02 Academy 2
19 London Camden Underworld

Support comes from Feed the Rhino (all dates) and Brotherhood of the Lake (UK only).


About Lewis Clark

Long time fan of rock music and video games, webmaster and lead writer at UK Scumscene and SEGADriven. View all posts by Lewis Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: